Community Achievement Awards

Published by The Bee News

October 27, 2019

Reading Time: ( Word Count: )

Here are the winners and their designated category.

~ Citizen of the Year| Matt Hanrahan of Baron Services – Landscape and Pest Solutions

~ Educator of the Year| Kathleen Watson

~ Communications Award| Lance Ross

~ Public Service Award| Hildy Angius

~ Green Business of the Year| Culver’s

~ Small Business of the Year| Silly Cactus

~ Large Business of the Year| Anderson Bullhead City

~ Lloyd Shires Tourism Award| Ed Catalfamo

~ Community Social Service Organization Award| Colorado Women’s Council

~ Humanitarian Award| Kathleen Hoss

~ Entrepreneur Award| Jessica Tary

~ Young Wonder of the Year| Destiny Beardsley

~ The Connie Davis Youth Citizen of the Year| Alexis Swain McKay

~ Spirit of Nevada Award| Richard Springston American Legion Post 60

~ Spirit of Arizona Award| Deacon

John Delquadro

~ Spirit of the Colorado River Award|

Bruce & Lin Clark, tv2KLBC

#CAA – Bullhead

CAA Award ceremony was a huge success awarding local businesses, community groups and people in supporting their community in Bullhead City, Arizona.

#TheBee |

You May Also Like…

Set status Dike Fire

Set status Dike Fire

SET STATUS- Residents in neighborhoods of south and southeast Mohave Valley, this is a notification of being placed on...


Submit a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Your Cart
Your cart is empty.

Discover more from The Buzz -The buzz in Bullhead City - Lake Havasu City - Kingman - Arizona - California - Nevada

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading