Local Projected Election Results (unofficial)

Published by The Bee News

November 9, 2016

Reading Time: ( Word Count: )

Local Projected Election Results (unofficial)

Board of Supervisors District 1:
• Gary Watson (R)-6,736 votes
• Janice Palmer (D)-2,277 votes

Board of Supervisors District 2:
• Hildy Angius (R)-100% (unopposed)

Board of Supervisors District 3:
• Buster Johnson (R)-7,228
• Cassandra Mooneyham (I)-3,979

Board of Supervisors District 4:
• Jean Bishop (R)-9,937 (unopposed)

Board of Supervisors District 5:
• Steven Moss (R)-7,719 (unopposed)

Mohave County Sheriff:
• Doug Schuster (R)-40,267

Colorado River Union High School Board:
• Donna Williamson-5,450
• Kerry Burgess-5,248
• Craig Bouchard-3,974

Fort Mojave Mesa Fire Board:
• Tommy Queen-1,353
• Pete Van Rooy-1,274
• Catherine Lopez-Rajaniemi-1,056
• David Pralguske-1,020

Mohave Valley Fire Board:
• Cynthia Christy-466
• Jason Evans, Sr.-372
• Daniel Meister-330
• Joe Morabito-282

Budget Override Mohave Valley ESD #16:

Colorado River Union High School District Bond:

Proposition 406 Bullhead City:

Mohave County had 54,760 ballots cast in the 2016 General Election.

You May Also Like…


Submit a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from The Buzz -The buzz in Bullhead City - Lake Havasu City - Kingman - Arizona - California - Nevada

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading